RHS Cardiff Flower Show Friday 15th April – Sunday 17th April   RHS Malvern Spring Festival Thursday 5th May – Sunday 8th May   RHS Chelsea Flower Show Tuesday 24th May – Saturday 28th May   BBC Gardeners World Live Birmingham Thursday 16th June – Sunday 19th June   RHS Hampton Court Palace Flower Show Tuesday 5th July – Sunday 10th July   RHS Flower Show Tatton Park Wednesday 20th July – Sunday 24th July   For any further information regarding any of the RHS shows you can click here

Continue Reading...